Line 4-Daxing Line
Line 14
Line 16
Line 17
Up-track First Train Last Train
Tiangongyuan 5:05 22:45
Shengwu Yiyao Jidi 5:07 22:47
Yihezhuang 5:10 22:50
Huangcun Railway Station 5:13 22:53
……
Details
Line 4-Daxing Line
BJL4 is a north-to-south traffic artery in the Beijing metro network. It is 28 km long and has 24 stations with 23 underground stations and one ground station.
Line 14
BJL14 is a long L-shaped line in Beijing metro network with a route length of 50.8 km. It is a major metro line that connects transportation hubs, large commercial districts, and residential areas from the southwest to the northeast. As the first metro line in Beijing to introduce 6-car type A trains, BJL14 has significantly larger transport capacities.
Line 16
BJL16 is a traffic artery connecting the north and south in Beijing metro network. It is 49.8 km long with 29 underground stations of which 12 are interchange stations. It has a depot at BeiAnHe, Haidian District and a stabling yard at YuShuZhuang, Fengtai District. BJL16 is the first line in Beijing to introduce 8-car type A trains which can transport up to 2480 passengers.
Line 17
Line 17 has a total length of 49.7 kilometers, all of which are underground lines, spanning the 4 administrative districts of Tongzhou District, Chaoyang District, Dongcheng District, Changping District, and Beijing Future Science and Technology City , with a total of 21 stations.

出行查询
Travel Inquiry
 
4号线-大兴线
14号线
16号线
17号线
上行 首班车 末班车
天宫院 5:05 22:45
生物医药基地 5:07 22:47
义和庄 5:10 22:50
黄村火车站 5:13 22:53
……
查看详情
4号线-大兴线 Metro Line 4 - Metro Line Daxing
4号线是北京市轨道交通路网中一条贯穿市区南北的主干线,线路全长约28公里,共设24座车站。大兴线北起丰台区公益西桥站,南至大兴区天宫院站,线路全长22公里,共设11座车站。2010年12月30日,大兴线开通试运营,并在当日同时实现与4号线全线贯通,运营总里程达50公里。
14号线 Metro Line 14
14号线是北京地铁路网中一条超长L型线路,途经交通枢纽、大型商务区以及多个大型居住区等,承担了从北京西南到东北的交通运输功能。14号线在北京路网中首次采用A型地铁列车,6节编组,能够有效提升运输能力。
16号线 Metro Line 16
16号线是北京市轨道交通路网中一条南北向骨干线路,全部为地下线,共设29座车站,其中换乘车站12座,海淀区设北安河车辆段一座,丰台区设榆树庄停车场一处。
17号线 Metro Line 17
17号线位于北京市东部,是一条南北向大运量等级的快线,设计时速100公里,采用8A编组列车。17号线南起北京经济技术开发区,北至昌平区未来科学城,将分段开通,17号线全长49.7公里。