Your current location:Home > About BJMTR > Brief of BJMTR

Brief of BJMTR



profile of bjmtr

Beijing MTR Corporation (BJMTR) is the first foreign invested cooperation company in urban railway transportation sector in mainland China. BJMTR was established in January 16, 2006. It is jointly invested by Beijing Infrastructure Investment Co. Ltd (BIIC, 2%), Beijing Capital Group (BCG, 49%) and MTR Corporation (MTR, 49%) It is operating Beijing Metro Line 4, Daxing Line, Line 14 and Line 16.

In accordance with Concession Agreement of Beijing Metro Line 4 Project, Concession Agreement of Beijing Metro Line 14 Project and Concession Agreement of Beijing Metro Line 16 Project signed with Beijing Municipal Government, BJMTR participates in the investment, construction and operation of BJL4, BJL14 and BJL16 in PPP mode. The concession period is 30 years. 


In accordance with O&M Franchise Agreement on Beijing Metro Daxing Line (DXL), BJMTR thereby obtained DXL franchise for operate management and maintenance.





mission of bjmtr

-Provide safe, punctual and convenient transportation service to the passengers, create them a friendly and harmonious travel environment, facilitate the construction and development of the communities, enhance their quality of life and establish Beijing MTR as a well-accepted brand.

-Encourage employees to learn and be more creative, provide them opportunities to grow with the company.

-Actively develop the railway transportation construction and operation as well as other relevant businesses, maintain continuous and stable growing and bring excellent return to the investors.

您所在的位置:首页 > 有关公司 > 公司简介

公司简介

公司概要

北京京港地铁有限公司(简称“京港地铁”)是国内城市轨道交通领域首个引入外资的合作经营企业。京港地铁成立于2006116日,由北京市基础设施投资有限公司出资2%,北京首都创业集团有限公司和香港铁路有限公司各出资49%组建。目前,负责运营北京的地铁4号线、大兴线、14号线及16号线。

根据与北京市人民政府签订的《北京地铁四号线项目特许协议》、《北京地铁十四号线项目特许协议》及《北京地铁十六号线项目特许协议》,京港地铁以PPP模式参与投资、建设并运营北京的地铁4号线、14号线、16号线,特许经营期均为30年。

依据《北京轨道交通大兴线委托运营协议》,京港地铁取得北京轨道交通大兴线的委托运营权,负责大兴线资产运营管理和养护维修,并提供客运服务。




公司使命

-为乘客提供安全、准时、便捷的客运服务,创造文明和谐的出行环境,促进社区建设和发展,提升生活质量,建立京港地铁品牌特色
-激励员工学习、创新,创造员工发展机会,与公司一起成长
-积极拓展轨道交通建设、运营及相关业务,保持公司持续稳定发展,为股东提供良好的投资回报